Meet Our Team

Home > About > Meet Our Team

DIRECTORS/PARTNERS

Paul McDonald

Paul McDonald

DIRECTOR / LICENSED ESTATE AGENT

9375 9375
0419 300 603
paul@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Sheryl Upton

Sheryl Upton

DIRECTOR / LICENSED ESTATE AGENT

9375 9375
0407 528 228
sheryl@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Nicole Barrow

Nicole Barrow

PARTNER/SALES MANAGER

9375 9375
0418 521 156
nicole@mcdonaldupton.com.au


SALES

Simon Cookson

Simon Cookson

AUCTIONEER/PROPERTY CONSULTANT

9375 9375
0407 581 958
simon@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Julia Murphy

Julia Murphy

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

9375 9375
0420 391 551
julia@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Joe Zucco

Joe Zucco

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

9375 9375
0414 557 895
joe@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Simone Tramontana

Simone Tramontana

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

9375 9375
0402 215 179
simone@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Tony Clark

Tony Clark

LICENSED ESTATE AGENT/PROPERTY CONSULTANT

9375 9375
0409 305 287
tony@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Mitch Ladas

Mitch Ladas

PROPERTY CONSULTANT

9375 9375
0478 536 456
mitch@mcdonaldupton.com.au


RENTALS

Jane Mcdonald

Jane Mcdonald

PROPERTY MANAGER

9375 9375
0401 611 039
jane@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Danielle Elder

Danielle Elder

Senior Property Manager

93759379
0499997398
danielle@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Melissa Fitzgerald

Melissa Fitzgerald

PROPERTY MANAGER

9375 9375
0408 130 417
melissa@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Abbey Sewell

Abbey Sewell

PROPERTY MANAGER

9375 9375
0418 747 870
abbey@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Brittany Turner

Brittany Turner

Leasing Officer

0419 928 809
brittany@mcdonaldupton.com.au


ADMINISTRATION

Liz Kwiatkowski

Liz Kwiatkowski

OFFICE MANAGER

9375 9375
liz@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Angela Clark

Angela Clark

TRUST ACCOUNTANT

9375 9375
angela@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Kylie Ellenford

Kylie Ellenford

SYSTEMS MANAGER

9375 9375
kylie@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Karen Corr

Karen Corr

RECEPTIONIST/OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

0409 388 363
karenc@mcdonaldupton.com.au

Carly McMullin

Carly McMullin

RECEPTIONIST/OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

0409 388 363
carly@mcdonaldupton.com.au


How much is your property worth?

Get in touch to learn more about current market trends and conditions and local property sale and rental values.